It has taken a real team effort to adapt this event to an online forum. The event team has done an amazing job of keeping the spirit and excitement of Athenaeum going in a year where it was impossible to gather together in person.

Athenaeum 2021 (Online) Event Team:

Team MemberRoleContact
Charles de Bourbon, OLAthenaeum Visionary
Baron Aeron CorrinoEvent Steward, Madrone A&S MinisterFB Messenger: Joel Reid Jr
or joel.reid@ruffattire.com
Cristiana de Huntington, OLOrder of the Laurel Outreach
Ysolt Taylor of Windhill, OPConference Scheduling Lead, Hosted Salons Support
Ynesen Ongg Xong Kerij-e, known as Kerij-e, OP, OLMadrone Seneschal, Event Support,
Order of the Laurel Outreach
madrone.seneschal@baronyofmadrone.net
The Honorable Lady Eden of LionsguardHosted Salons Lead
Baron Enzio Bandinelli, MD Baron of Madrone, Event Supportbandb@baronyofmadrone.net
Baroness Spike Zoetart, OLBaroness of Madrone, Event Supportbandb@baronyofmadrone.net

Technology Team:

Team MemberRoleContact
Rowenna de Manning, OL, OPAthenaeum Website Editor,
Exhibitor Support, Madrone Webminister
Tech Team email: athenaeum@baronyofmadrone.net
or
madrone.webster@antir.org
The Honorable Lady Alicia du Bois

Athenaeum Webminister, Online Event
Vision Coordinator, Exhibitor Support, WordPress Whisperer
Questions: FB Messenger Alicia du Bois
Requests/Feedback: alicia.dubois.antir@gmail.com
Gera Gangolffin, OPAthenaeum Website ManagerTech Team email: athenaeum@baronyofmadrone.net
or FB Messenger Jeri Sisco
or gera.gangolffin@gmail.com
Ynesen Ongg Xong Kerij-e, known as Kerij-e, OP, OLExhibitor Support; Athenaeum Educator; Bookly Mandalorianathenaeum@baronyofmadrone.net
Cristiana de Huntington, OLZoom Wizard, Exhibitor Educator
The Honorable Lord Christopher MacEvenyAthenaeum Website Media JediTech Team email: athenaeum@baronyofmadrone.net
or FB Messenger Kit Heinrichs
or maceveny@gmail.com
The Honorable Lord Basilius FuchsPublicityFB messenger Steve Somers
2nd best: sbasils4@yahoo.com
The Honorable Aurora Rose PrindelExhibitor Waivers and Releases MandalorianTech Team email: athenaeum@baronyofmadrone.net